• Twitter Updates

Forgotten Duff!!!

Hello everyone, I would like to introduce our new admin… Forgotten Duff!!!!!

He will be helping me with my site soooo… that’s it……….

Forgotten Duff’s Original post:

Hello viewers from 3doglove3’s site, I’m gonna help her whith this site with posts, pictures, and a lot more! I met her on Mr Fun and Dirt Short’s XATbox then after this we are very good friends, and I offered my help to her and now, here I am! I have my own site, see:

http://forgottenduff.wordpress.com/

2 Responses

  1. hi im lucy heres a contest you might be intrested in
    Snowy1900 holds a contest

    UPDATE: This new background is JUST for the ninjas!

    thats right to raise hits were gonna have a contest!!!!!

    here is what U have to do!

    u have to answer these three questions!!!

    which is better?

    A brownies

    B cookies

    C pop corn

    what do u rate this site?

    A super dooper

    B great

    C good

    D okay

    E bad

    F this should be illegal

    who rules more?

    A Snowy1900

    B Nicepuppy9

    C Shawn1202

    U GET TO ANSWER!!!! ITS UR CHOICE!!!! but u cant vote for urself on number 3 if nicepuppy9 or shawn1202 decides to come into the contest!

    number 2! u have to advertise this site on 5 sites!! rules

    has to be about cp

    cant be on this sites blog roll

    sites have to have mroe then 1,000 hits

    after that u have to commen 150 times!!!!

    PRIZE?????? a penguin that is more then 600 days old, idk if it is a member yet?

    it comes with 10,000 coins or more

    then u get to be on me snowy1900’s blog roll!!!!!!!

    second place gets to be on my blog roll and a non member 400+ days old penguin!

    3rd place ummmmmmm blog roll on my site for a week if not already on, and then a 100+ day old penguin oldest items? rocket pin= music jam stuff

    LET IT BEGIN!!!!!!! [ im just going to do the part with advertising!!! ]

  2. yay!

Leave a comment